A Photo Journey – The sleeping child

Standard

 As I took a picture of my daughter last night I realized I have this bizarre addiction to taking photos of her when she is snoozing.

As a newborn she had jaundice so she slept so much that many of those pictures are sleeping. But as she has grown the tendency to take sleeping pictures has not diminished.

So I thought I would present to you my daughter the first 3 years!

The day we came home from the hospital!

The day we came home from the hospital!

          

My little bundle

My little bundle

Can a face be any more perfect than that?

Can a face be any more perfect than that?

After a hard day on the beach

After a hard day on the beach

Too much jumping!

Too much jumping!

 

Grocery Shopping is hard work

Grocery Shopping is hard work

Eating is hard work!

Eating is hard work!

I am sick!

I am sick!

  

Chocolate makes me sleepy!

Chocolate makes me sleepy!

She is getting so long!

She is getting so long!

 

Tired out from a wedding!

Tired out from a wedding!

I hope you enjoyed the journey of her growing up through sleepy pictures!

I am sure my obsession is not over and there will more clicking in my future!

One response »

  1. Pingback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 11 | Life Happens

Leave a Reply

