Book Blogger Challenge: Day 3

Standard

To continue on with the Book Blogger Challenge: Day 3

 Day 3: Who are your blogging BFFS?

I guess I don’t really have any. I am pretty new to the whole blogging scene myself so I don’t have any real blogging BFF’s.

Also, I don’t believe ANY of my RLF (Real Life Friends) blog.
There are so many people I know that have a lot to say but they seem to only do so with Facebook comments and posts.

I apparently need to make a better effort to find some blogging BFF’S. Maybe I am being anti-social? Hmmm, something to consider.

Also, to clarify, I found this challenge through Glitter and Kerosene, however the original challenge started with goodbooksandgoodwine.com.

Thanks to Glitter and Kerosene and Goodbooksandgoodwine.com

2 responses »

  1. Pingback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 4 | Life Happens

  2. Pingback: 15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: Day 8 | Life Happens

Leave a Reply

