15 Day Book Blogger Challenge: The Finale

Standard

Okay, well it is August 1st, so I figured I should close out this book blogger challenge that I started with Good Books and Good Wine back on the 10th of July. Apparently, I am not good at daily posts but today will be my catch-up day!

I have day 12 – 13 – 14 – and 15!

Day 12: How do you fight blogger fatigue?

Well, for me it was this challenge. It had been a while since I blogged (I was still writing, mind you – but not blogging). When I saw this challenge, I thought it would be a good opportunity to get me back in the blogging mindset. And, even though I didn’t do this every day it defiantly helped in fighting the fatigue. I didn’t have to think… what will I blog about today?

Day 13: Describe and underappreciated book EVERYONE should read.

I would go with The Bible.

Day 14: Tell us your deal breakers.

Hmm, this is a little vague, what kind of deal breakers?
In a relationship, if you cheat on me it’s a deal breaker. Luckily for me hubby and I have had 21 years of bliss!
As far as books are concerned….I don’t really think there are any deal breakers. Everything is fair game in the realm of fiction and sometimes non-fiction.

Okay — well, bad writing is a deal breaker.

Day 15: Who are your blogging mentors?

I don’t guess I have any of those either. I think I need to get a mentor though! Any suggestions?

I guess that rounds out the 15 day book blogger challenge. Thanks for hanging around for it.

Now I have to start thinking about my own blogging topics again!

Courtesy of goodbooksandgoodwine.com

Courtesy of goodbooksandgoodwine.com

Leave a Reply

