NaNoWriMo Day 1

Standard

NaNoWriMo has arrived…For those of you who aren’t familiar with it, NaNoWriMo is National Novel Writing Month.
It is a 30-day experience where you sit down and WRITE THAT NOVEL, with the goal of o having 50K words finished by the end of November.

I actually never thought I would participate, I mean I have finished my first novel, but I am still in the editing stages.
That has bogged down on me a bit and I really need a jump start to get the editing finished on that.
SO……I decided to take the month of November off of that one and see if I can do it again, or if I am a One-Hit-Wonder, so to speak.

So I will join the thousands of other writers out there who are hoping November helps bring them inspiration and writing success.

With that being said, I need to get off this blog and start writing, close to 2K words a day is going to be a big stretch!
Happy Writing, my friends!

Leave a Reply

