Celebrate the Small Things Valentines Day Edition

Standard

Once Again it is Friday and time for a new edition of Celebrate the Small Things.

vik - small things 2It is also Valentines Day here in the US of A and while I am not a fan of the holiday that is created by retailers to drum up extra cash, it is a time to tell those you love that you love them. But quite honestly you need to do that each and every day, not just on Valentines Day.

This week I am Celebrating…

* The love of my life and husband who is my soul mate
* My beautiful daughter that makes my life complete
* I am on day 2 of no dizziness – this is huge since I was dizzy almost all of January
* I am moving forward on revising my story

Have a great week everyone!

5 responses »

Leave a Reply

