Celebrate the small things! June 27th…

Standard

Happy end of June everyone!

It has been a while since I actually celebrated so I figured it was time again.

Celebrate the small stuff is a blog hop. A place to simply celebrate the small things that you have accomplished.

Writing:
I wrote a few thousand words on my new novel this week.vik - small things 2
I have edited The Oyster King – I am seeking an agent!

Reading:
Reading James Patterson Jack and Jill
Also, reading stories of some other authors who are work shopping their writing. I love reading these – it helps me become a better writer by reviewing others.

Life:
I have finished week 3 of P90X… Wowser!!
Got a ton cleaned and organized around the house this week!

That is all there is to it! Enjoy the weekend friends!

One response »

Leave a Reply

