Loving Timehop

Standard

Does anyone else have the Timehop app on their phone? It is an app that looks back on your Social Media posts and reminds you of things or pictures you posted on this day in the past.

I absolutely love this app. Today it reminded me that five years ago on this day I had 7 eggs harvested for In-Vitro fertilization. It would be our 3rd try and out of those 7 eggs, I got my beautiful baby girl! Who is now 4 years old and about to go to Pre-K.

Priceless!

10516877_10201383840518377_7673232867813121911_n

Leave a Reply

