Summer Lovin’

Standard

Summer is my favorite time of year so I was excited when the weekly photo challenge was Summer Lovin’

Here are a few of my favorite summer photos

Footprints In The Sand

Footprints In The Sand

Why Must Summer End?

Why Must Summer End?

I will CRUSH you!

I will CRUSH you!

Sunset off of Myrtle Beach, SC

Sunset off of Myrtle Beach, SC

Seagull Summer

Seagull Summer

My two favorite loves in summertime

My two favorite loves in summertime

Yay! The Ocean! Oh how I have missed you!

Yay! The Ocean! Oh how I have missed you!

All photos property of Shelly Tennyson Taylor

23 responses »

  1. Pingback: Photo Challenge: Summer Lovin’ | tnkerr-Writing Prompts and Practice

  2. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: SUMMER LOVIN’ | The Adventures of IΓ±igo Boy

  3. Your daughter is soooooooo beautiful! Great summer photos; think the footprint in the sand was the most creative but as a mom I loved all of the shots with your daughter πŸ™‚ Happy Summer!

    • Thank you very much! Yes I put in a little creativity and a lot of that girl who makes me smile every day of the year!

  4. Pingback: Photographers Don’t Shoot In The Middle Of The Day | Say It With A Camera

  5. Pingback: Love is in the air | Words & Pics

Leave a Reply

