I Heart Zulily

Standard

I love Zulily!

Am I the only one who is obsessed with this site?

I absolutely love all the cute clothes they have for my daughter and myself and I have taken advantage of some great deals recently.

I bought my daughter 5 pair of new sandals for school (Afterward I found out she can only wear tennis shoes to her Pre-K) Ugh!! But still, 5 pair of sandals cost me $30 including shipping. I couldn’t get 2 pair at Walmart or Target for that price.

So if you like deals, cute clothes, shoes, toys, accessories, whatever check out Zulily.

I know that sounded like a commercial but I really love this site!

2 responses »

    • Yeah sometimes the delivery is really slow. I waited 2 weeks for those shoes. But then I ordered a swimsuit for her on Sunday and it shipped out on Tuesday!

Leave a Reply

