I am Back and Feeling Rejuvenated!

Standard

Hello!

I am back!

Oh, I just want to say what an awesome time we had on vacation. It wasn’t perfect and there were things I would change but any day on vacation is better than any day at work! Right!!!

Over the next few weeks I will post some highlights of our trip and maybe some in depth stuff on some of our shore excursions.

I do feel refreshed in more ways than one and actually have a new story idea bumping around inside the old noggin. (Aka…brain J )

Also, I am kind of considering doing the whole NaNoWriMo thing again this year. I did it last year and I got some good ideas and the beginning of a story started. I haven’t done anything with it yet, but maybe one day. It did spin off some ideas for other short stories, so it was helpful.

For now, I just wanted to drop and say hello and leave you with a picture that sums up my entire last week!

1459852_10201903786996714_9043693714839576602_n

 

Leave a Reply

