Depth…. A weekly photo challenge

Standard

I have been a bit AWOL lately. With the death of baby Sam and a very busy daytime job I haven’t had the time to sit down for even a second to write or blog. I plan on changing that!

Let’s start with a weekly photo challenge from The daily post.. This week’s subject is depth…

Hubby diving deep in St. Thomas

Hubby diving deep in St. Thomas

Heading down into the dungeon of San Cristobal Fort in San Juan

Heading down into the dungeon of San Cristobal Fort in San Juan

The dungeon deep in the Fort in San Juan.

The dungeon deep in the Fort in San Juan.

4 responses »

    • With my Olympus Stylus Tough – it is a waterproof up to 5m depth. Just a simple point and shoot camera but we have enjoyed it.

      • I’ve got to get one of those…. my family spends our vacations in the water. I snap pics on the beach lol That camera would be an amazing addition to my equipment. Thx for the tip!

Leave a Reply

