Symmetry at the Beach

Standard

The Weekly photo challenge from The Daily Post this week is Symmetry….

Myrtle Beach, SC

Myrtle Beach, SC

About Shelly Tennyson Taylor

Who am I? I am a first time mom to an amazingly smart 6yr old. I am wife to my best friend of 24 years. I am 40ish going on 29.. ;) I am a writer... I finished my first novel in 2013 and I am currently seeking publication. I work for "the man" but he pays me well to work from home so I can't complain. My blog is simply about life and all aspects of it. I hope you will join me on this journey! https://oldmomsunite.wordpress.com/

8 responses »

    • It is early in the morning and they are just get them set up. Only a few hours later and it was a crazy madhouse!

Leave a Reply

