Orange is a Challenge!

Standard

I realized when I was searching through my pictures for this weeks weekly photo challenge, that orange is not a color I am drawn to apparently. Of the thousands of pictures I have on my computer, with the exception of sunrise and sunsets, orange is not a color we wear much or I photograph much. Still I was able to find a few that work with this weeks theme.

A splash of orange in sea of blue and sand.

A splash of orange in sea of blue and sand.

One of my favorites from our pumpkin patch a few years ago.

One of my favorites from our pumpkin patch a few years ago.

Sunset off my front porch. Absolutely no filters her!

Sunset off my front porch. Absolutely no filters here!

The mid 70's in Cherokee, NC. I Love the way that Indian is eyeing my mom.

The mid 70’s in Cherokee, NC. I Love the way that Indian is eyeing my mom.

In response to this weeks Daily Post weekly photo challenge… Orange you glad it’s photo challenge time?

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

